Contact Us

Sail Canada Head Office
Portsmouth Olympic Harbour
53 Yonge Street Kingston ON, K7M 6G4

Tel: (613) 545-3044
Fax: (613) 545-3045
Email: sailcanada@sailing.ca

Staff Directory

Position Name Email Phone
CEO Don Adams don@sailing.ca (613)-545-3044 ext.115
High Performance Director Mike Milner mike@sailing.ca (613)-545-3044 ext. 104
Programs Manager Samara Crothers sam@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext. 105
Business Development Manager Sarah Case sarah@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext 114
Ken Dool ken@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext 112
Director of Operations Genevieve Manning gen@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext. 101
Communications Manager Patrick Godbout patrick@sailing.ca (514) 213-9897
High Performance Manager and Programs Coordinator Katie Sweeting katie@sailing.ca  (613) 545-3044 ext. 110
Programs Coordinator Nick Allinson nick@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext 113
Accountant Laura Robson accounting@sailing.ca Maternity Leave
Accounting Administrator Clive Brown clive@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext 106
Training Project Manager Jamie Gordon jamie@sailing.ca

Have questions and want to know more information? Connect with us today!









    • Rolex
    • Helly Hansen
    • Gallagher Skippers' Plan
    • BMO Sail Canada MasterCard
    • Government of Canada