Contact Us

Sail Canada Head Office
Portsmouth Olympic Harbour
53 Yonge Street Kingston ON, K7M 6G4

Tel: (613) 545-3044
Fax: (613) 545-3045
Email: sailcanada@sailing.ca

Staff Directory

Position Name Email Phone
CEO Don Adams don@sailing.ca (613)-545-3044 ext.115
High Performance Director Mike Milner mike@sailing.ca (613)-545-3044 ext. 104
Programs Manager (maternity leave) Samara Crothers Maternity Leave
Business Development Manager Sarah Case sarah@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext 114
Ken Dool ken@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext 112
Director of Operations Genevieve Manning gen@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext. 101
Communications Manager Patrick Godbout patrick@sailing.ca (514) 213-9897
High Performance and Programs Manager (maternity leave) Katie Sweeting Maternity Leave
High Performance and Programs Manager Kim Garrett kim.garrett@sailing.ca 613-545-3044 ext. 110
National Training Centre Coach – West Kyle Martin kyle@sailing.ca
National Training Centre Coach – West / Analyst and Manager of Development Erik van der Pol erik@sailing.ca
Programs Manager Nick Allinson nick@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext 113
Development Team Coach Lisa Ross lisa@sailing.ca
Accountant (maternity leave) Laura Robson accounting@sailing.ca Maternity Leave
Accounting Administrator Clive Brown clive@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext 106
Training Project Manager Jamie Gordon jamie@sailing.ca
Information Technology Coordinator Owen Bird owen@sailing.ca

Have questions and want to know more information? Connect with us today!










    • Rolex
    • Helly Hansen
    • Gallagher Skippers' Plan
    • BMO Sail Canada MasterCard
    • Government of Canada