Contact us

Sail Canada Head Office
Portsmouth Olympic Harbour
53 Yonge Street Kingston ON, K7M 6G4

Tel: (613) 545-3044
Fax: (613) 545-3045
Email: sailcanada@sailing.ca

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
CEO Don Adams don@sailing.ca (613)-545-3044
High Performance Director Mike Milner mike@sailing.ca (613)-545-3044
Programs Manager Samara Crothers sam@sailing.ca (613)-545-3044
Business Development Manager Sarah Case sarah@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044
Ken Dool ken@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044
Director of Operations Genevieve Manning gen@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044
Communications Manager Patrick Godbout patrick@sailing.ca (514) 213-9897
High Performance Manager Katie Sweeting katie@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044
Programs Coordinator Kim Garrett kim.garrett@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044
National Training Centre Coach – West Kyle Martin kyle@sailing.ca  
National Training Centre Coach – West / Analyst and Manager of Development Erik van der Pol erik@sailing.ca  
Programs Coordinator Nick Allinson nick@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044
Accounting Administrator Clive Brown clive@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044
Training Project Manager Jamie Gordon jamie@sailing.ca  
Information Technology Coordinator Owen Bird owen@sailing.ca  

Have questions and want to know more information? Connect with us today!