Sail Canada recognizes members for their long and outstanding contributions to the sport. The following members have been elected Councillors of Honour:

  • George Blanchard
  • Evert Bastet
  • Stephen Tupper
  • Ross Cameron
  • Don Giffin
  • George Goodfellow
  • Bud Gormley
  • Sicotte Hamilton
  • Paul Henderson
  • Paul McLaughlin
  • Paul J. Phelan, CM
  • Dick Sharpe
  • Livius Sherwood
  • John Tinker
  • Lynn Watters
  • David Yule
Autocorrected to parameterNone selected Skip to content Using Gmail with screen readers in:draft Conversations 9.34 GB of 15 GB used Terms · Privacy · Program Policies Last account activity: 30 minutes ago Details