Provincial Council

Provincial Council

Sail Canada partner Provincial Associations continue to play an important roll with the Board of Directors, through the Provincial Council. Members of the council are:

British Columbia
BC Sailing – Presiden
Tracy Terry

Alberta Sailing – President
Tim Griggs

Saskatchewan Sailing Clubs Association – President
Louis-Pierre Gagnon

Sail Manitoba – President
Paul Krestanowich

Ontario Sailing – President
Mark Searle

Fédération de Voile du Québec – President
Scott Morgan

New Brunswick
New Brunswick Sailing Association – President
David Wells

Nova Scotia
Sail Nova Scotia – President
Sean Kelly

Prince Edward Island
Sail Prince Edward Island – President 
Peter Bethune

Newfoundland & Labrador
Sail NL - President
Ryan Kelly