Our Staff

Staff Directory

Position Name Email Phone
CEO Don Adams don@sailing.ca 613-545-3044 ext.115
High Performance Director Mike Milner mike@sailing.ca 613-545-3044
Programs Manager – Maternity Leave Samara Crothers sam@sailing.ca
Business Development Manager Sarah Case sarah@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext 114
National Performance Coach Ken Dool ken@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext 112
Office Manager Genevieve Manning gen@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext. 101
Communications Coordinator Claire Juguet claire@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext. 109
High Performance Manager and Programs Coordinator Katie Yeo katie@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext. 110
Reception / Programs Administrator Bronwyn Richardson bronwyn@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext. 113
Interim Programs Coordinator Nick Allinson nick@sailing.ca (613) 545-3044 ext. 105
Training Project Manager Jamie Gordon jamie@sailing.ca

  • Rolex
  • Helly Hansen
  • Gallagher Skippers' Plan
  • Sail Canada BMO MasterCard
  • Government of Canada