Board of Directors

The Sail Canada Board of Directors provides the governance and strategic direction for the Association. The members of the Board bring an array of skills, expertise and sailing experience to fulfill their responsibilities.

At the October 19, 2018 Annual General Meeting, the Sail Canada Membership elected the Board of Directors:

Todd Irving

Directors at Large
Janet MacMillan
Hugh McGugan
Bob Greenhalgh
Kate MacLennan
Alicia Damley
Zac Baum

Athlete Directors
Rob Hemming
Danielle Boyd